Tour Packages http://www.travelroots.co.in Tour Packages 17-08-28 en-us http://www.travelroots.co.in Dharamshala Summer Special Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-summer-special-tour.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Deluxe Honeymoon Volvo Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/deluxe-honeymoon-volvo-package.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Honeymoon Dharamshala Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-dharamshala-tour-package.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Amazing Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-amazing-tour-package.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mcleodganj Magic Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/mcleodganj-magic-tour.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Romantic Rendezvous With Himalayas in Dharamshala Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-rendezvous-with-himalayasin-dharamshala-tour.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Honeymoon Tour package in Himachal http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-packagein-himachal.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Winter Packege Shimla http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/winter-packege-shimla.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Peaceful McLeod Ganj tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/peaceful-mcleod-ganj-tour.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights A/C Super Deluxe Package, Shimla http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/ac-super-deluxe-package-shimla.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Honeymoon Package, Manali http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-package-manali.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 5N6D- Shimla Kasauli Chandigarh Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-shimla-kasauli-chandigarh-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 5N6D- Kasauli Shimla Parwanoo Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-kasauli-shimla-parwanoo-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla Kasauli Tour Package 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-kasauli-tour-package4-nights5-days.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi Kasauli Tour Package 2N/3D http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-tour-package2n3d.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Himachal Highlight with Kasauli Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-highlight-with-kasauli-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hampta Pass Trek Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-manali-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magestic Kangra Valley Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/magestic-kangra-valley-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dalhousie Dharamshala Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-dharamshala-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights The Best of Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Himachal Pilgrimage Yoga Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-pilgrimage-yoga-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Chandigarh Shimla Manali Dharamsala Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-shimla-manali-dharamsala-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Himachal Homestay Yoga Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-homestay-yoga-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Winter Package Dharamshala McLeod Ganj http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/winter-package-dharamshala-mcleod-ganj.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Breathtaking Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/breathtaking-shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Silver Triangle Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Manali Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hill Staion Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hill-staion-tour-package.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 5N6D- Shimla Kasauli Chandigarh Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-shimla-kasauli-chandigarh-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 5N6D- Kasauli Shimla Parwanoo Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-kasauli-shimla-parwanoo-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi-Kasauli Weekend Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-weekend-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Chandigarh Kasauli Weekend Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-kasauli-weekend-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Relaxing Chandigarh with Shimla & Kasuali from Delhi Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/relaxing-chandigarh-with-shimla-kasuali-from-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Adventure Camping For Schools or Colleges Groups Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/adventure-camping-for-schoolsor-colleges-groups-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Delhi Kasauli Tour Package 3D http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-tour-package3d.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Nau (9) Devi Darshan Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Enchanting Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights