Tour Packages http://www.travelroots.co.in Tour Packages Thu, 23 Jan 2020 11:19:18 +0530 en-us http://www.travelroots.co.in Dharamshala Summer Special Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-summer-special-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-summer-special-tour.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Deluxe Honeymoon Volvo Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/deluxe-honeymoon-volvo-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/deluxe-honeymoon-volvo-package.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Honeymoon Dharamshala Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-dharamshala-tour-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-dharamshala-tour-package.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Amazing Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-amazing-tour-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-amazing-tour-package.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mcleodganj Magic Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/mcleodganj-magic-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/mcleodganj-magic-tour.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Romantic Rendezvous With Himalayas in Dharamshala Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-rendezvous-with-himalayasin-dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-rendezvous-with-himalayasin-dharamshala-tour.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Honeymoon Tour package in Himachal http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-packagein-himachal.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-packagein-himachal.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Winter Packege Shimla http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/winter-packege-shimla.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/winter-packege-shimla.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Peaceful McLeod Ganj Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/peaceful-mcleod-ganj-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/peaceful-mcleod-ganj-tour.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days A/C Super Deluxe Package, Shimla http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/ac-super-deluxe-package-shimla.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/ac-super-deluxe-package-shimla.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Honeymoon Package, Manali http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-package-manali.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-package-manali.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5N6D- Shimla Kasauli Chandigarh Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-shimla-kasauli-chandigarh-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-shimla-kasauli-chandigarh-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5N6D- Kasauli Shimla Parwanoo Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-kasauli-shimla-parwanoo-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-kasauli-shimla-parwanoo-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Kasauli Tour Package 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-kasauli-tour-package4-nights5-days.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-kasauli-tour-package4-nights5-days.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delhi Kasauli Tour Package 2N/3D http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-tour-package2n3d.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-tour-package2n3d.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Himachal Highlight with Kasauli Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-highlight-with-kasauli-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-highlight-with-kasauli-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Hampta Pass Trek Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-manali-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magestic Kangra Valley Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/magestic-kangra-valley-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/magestic-kangra-valley-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dalhousie Dharamshala Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-dharamshala-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days The Best of Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-himachal-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Himachal Pilgrimage Yoga Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-pilgrimage-yoga-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-pilgrimage-yoga-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Chandigarh Shimla Manali Dharamsala Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-shimla-manali-dharamsala-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-shimla-manali-dharamsala-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Himachal Homestay Yoga Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-homestay-yoga-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-homestay-yoga-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Winter Package Dharamshala McLeod Ganj http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/winter-package-dharamshala-mcleod-ganj.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/winter-package-dharamshala-mcleod-ganj.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Breathtaking Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/breathtaking-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/breathtaking-shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Silver Triangle Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Manali Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Hill Staion Tour Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hill-staion-tour-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hill-staion-tour-package.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days 5N6D- Shimla Kasauli Chandigarh Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-shimla-kasauli-chandigarh-tour1.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-shimla-kasauli-chandigarh-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5N6D- Kasauli Shimla Parwanoo Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-kasauli-shimla-parwanoo-tour1.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/5n6d-kasauli-shimla-parwanoo-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delhi-Kasauli Weekend Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-weekend-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-weekend-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Chandigarh Kasauli Weekend Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-kasauli-weekend-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-kasauli-weekend-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Relaxing Chandigarh with Shimla & Kasuali from Delhi Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/relaxing-chandigarh-with-shimla-kasuali-from-delhi-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/relaxing-chandigarh-with-shimla-kasuali-from-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Adventure Camping For Schools or Colleges Groups Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/adventure-camping-for-schoolsor-colleges-groups-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/adventure-camping-for-schoolsor-colleges-groups-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Delhi Kasauli Tour Package 3D http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-tour-package3d.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-kasauli-tour-package3d.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Nau (9) Devi Darshan Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Enchanting Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Calling Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Complete Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Delhi Manali Tour by Volvo http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-tourby-volvo.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-tourby-volvo.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Trans Himalayan Safari Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/trans-himalayan-safari-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/trans-himalayan-safari-tour.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Manali Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Honeymoon Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Highlight with Kasauli Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-highlight-with-kasauli-tour1.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-highlight-with-kasauli-tour1.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Trans Himalayan Safari Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/trans-himalayan-safari-tour1.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/trans-himalayan-safari-tour1.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Skiing Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-skiing-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-skiing-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Hampta Pass Trek Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Heritage Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-heritage-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-heritage-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Mystic Manali by Volvo Package http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/mystic-manaliby-volvo-package.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/mystic-manaliby-volvo-package.htm Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Manali Tour Packages http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-packages.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-packages.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Himachal Temple Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-temple-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-temple-tour.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dharamshala Sightseeing Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Beauty of Himachal Tour http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour.htm http://www.travelroots.co.in/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days